Young Male Musician Teaches Female Student How To Play the Guitar.Introduced in 2015, TMR Academy is a series of workshops, classes, seminars, and playing opportunities available to our community on a non-recurring basis.

Here you’ll find opportunities to explore new instruments, repair the ones you already play, learn some new tricks on guitar, play in a string quartet … you name it, we’ll cover it in TMR Academy.

Classes range from $15 to $30 depending on the subject and length of the class, but TMR private students who occupy a weekly reserved time slot attend for free.
Call now, or register below today! Registration is required for all participants.

Upcoming TMR Academy Events

Register Here

Date Time Event Instructor Cost
Fee TMR Students
Sat, May 27 12:00pm - 1:00pm How To Set Up Your Own Guitar M Mills $30 Free
Mon, May 29 3:00pm - 3:30pm Ukulele 101 (For Kids) L Chandler $15 Free
Sat, June 3 11:00am - 12:00pm Anyone Can Play Guitar (For Kids) E Kluiszo $20 Free
Sat, June 10 9:00am - 10:00am Anyone Can Play Guitar (For Adults) L Maslanka $20 Free
Mon, June 12 3:00pm - 3:30pm Ukulele 101 (For Kids) L Chandler $15 Free
Tue, June 20 5:00pm - 6:00pm Adult Guitar Jam Michael Mills $20 Free
Sat, June 24 12:00pm - 1:00pm How To Set Up Your Own Guitar M Mills $30 Free
Mon, June 26 3:00pm - 3:30pm Ukulele Jam L Chandler $15 Free
Mon, July 3 3:00pm - 3:30pm Parlor Performances For All Instruments L Chandler $15 Free
Sat, July 8 12:00pm - 12:30pm Ukulele 101 (For Adults) M Mills $15 Free
Tue, July 11 5:00pm - 6:00pm Adult Guitar Jam Michael Mills $20 Free
Sat, July 15 9:00am - 10:00am Anyone Can Play Guitar (For Adults) L Maslanka $20 Free
Mon, July 17 3:00pm - 3:30pm Ukulele Jam L Chandler $15 Free
Sat, July 22 11:00am - 12:00pm Anyone Can Play Guitar (For Kids) E Kluiszo $20 Free
Mon, July 24 3:00pm - 3:30pm Ukulele 101 (For Kids) L Chandler $15 Free