Young Male Musician Teaches Female Student How To Play the Guitar.Introduced in 2015, TMR Academy is a series of workshops, classes, seminars, and playing opportunities available to our community on a non-recurring basis.

Here you’ll find opportunities to explore new instruments, repair the ones you already play, learn some new tricks on guitar, play in a string quartet … you name it, we’ll cover it in TMR Academy.

Classes range from $15 to $30 depending on the subject and length of the class, but TMR private students who occupy a weekly reserved time slot attend for free.
Call now, or register below today! Registration is required for all participants.

Upcoming TMR Academy Events

Register Here

Date Time Event Instructor Cost
Fee TMR Students
Fri, September 28 1:00pm - 1:30pm Ukulele 101 (For Adults) L Chandler $15 Free
Mon, October 1 4:00pm - 4:30pm Ukulele 101 (For Kids) L Chandler $15 Free
Sat, October 6 12:00pm - 1:00pm Anyone Can Play Guitar (For Kids) Matthew Bactat $20 Free
Sat, October 6 1:00pm - 2:00pm Anyone Can Play Guitar (For Adults) Matthew Bactat $20 Free
Mon, October 15 4:00pm - 4:30pm Ukulele Jam Luke Chandler $15 Free
Sat, October 20 4:00pm - 5:00pm How To Set Up Your Own Guitar Ethan Kohring $30 Free
Fri, October 26 1:00pm - 1:30pm Ukulele 101 (For Adults) L Chandler $15 Free
Sat, October 27 12:00pm - 1:00pm Anyone Can Play Guitar (For Kids) Matthew Bactat $20 Free
Sat, October 27 1:00pm - 2:00pm Anyone Can Play Guitar (For Adults) Matthew Bactat $20 Free
Mon, November 5 4:00pm - 4:30pm Ukulele 101 (For Kids) L Chandler $15 Free
Sat, November 10 4:00pm - 5:00pm How To Set Up Your Own Guitar Ethan Kohring $30 Free
Mon, November 12 4:00pm - 4:30pm Ukulele Jam Luke Chandler $15 Free
Sat, November 17 12:00pm - 1:00pm Anyone Can Play Guitar (For Kids) Matthew Bactat $20 Free
Sat, November 17 1:00pm - 2:00pm Anyone Can Play Guitar (For Adults) Matthew Bactat $20 Free
Fri, November 23 1:00pm - 1:30pm Ukulele 101 (For Adults) L Chandler $15 Free
Mon, November 26 4:00pm - 4:30pm Ukulele 101 (For Kids) L Chandler $15 Free