Young Male Musician Teaches Female Student How To Play the Guitar.Introduced in 2015, TMR Academy is a series of workshops, classes, seminars, and playing opportunities available to our community on a non-recurring basis.

Here you’ll find opportunities to explore new instruments, repair the ones you already play, learn some new tricks on guitar, play in a string quartet … you name it, we’ll cover it in TMR Academy.

Classes range from $15 to $30 depending on the subject and length of the class, but TMR private students who occupy a weekly reserved time slot attend for free.
Call now, or register below today! Registration is required for all participants.

Upcoming TMR Academy Events

Register Here

Date Time Event Instructor Cost
Fee TMR Students
Mon, October 23 4:00pm - 4:30pm Ukulele 101 (For Kids) L Chandler $15 Free
Tue, October 24 5:00pm - 6:00pm Adult Guitar Jam Michael Mills $20 Free
Sat, October 28 12:00pm - 12:30pm Ukulele 101 (For Adults) M Mills $15 Free
Sat, November 4 9:00am - 10:00am Anyone Can Play Guitar (For Adults) L Maslanka $20 Free
Mon, November 6 4:00pm - 4:30pm Ukulele 101 (For Kids) L Chandler $15 Free
Sat, November 11 11:00am - 12:00pm Anyone Can Play Guitar (For Kids) E Kluiszo $20 Free
Tue, November 14 5:00pm - 6:00pm Adult Guitar Jam Michael Mills $20 Free
Sat, November 18 12:00pm - 1:00pm How To Set Up Your Own Guitar M Mills $30 Free
Mon, November 20 4:00pm - 4:30pm Ukulele Jam L Chandler $15 Free
Sat, December 2 11:00am - 12:00pm Anyone Can Play Guitar (For Kids) E Kluiszo $20 Free
Mon, December 4 4:00pm - 4:30pm Ukulele Jam L Chandler $15 Free
Mon, December 11 4:00pm - 4:30pm Ukulele 101 (For Kids) L Chandler $15 Free
Sat, December 16 9:00am - 10:00am Anyone Can Play Guitar (For Adults) L Maslanka $20 Free
Mon, December 18 4:00pm - 4:30pm Parlor Performances For All Instruments L Chandler $15 Free
Tue, December 19 5:00pm - 6:00pm Adult Guitar Jam Michael Mills $20 Free
Sat, December 30 12:00pm - 12:30pm Ukulele 101 (For Adults) M Mills $15 Free