Upcoming Events at The Music Room

Brass Choir

Date: Wed, Feb 17 | Time: 5:00pm - 6:00pm | Instructor: Rick Jordan Learn More

Ukulele 101

Date: Thu, Feb 18 | Time: 6:00pm - 6:45pm | Instructor: Ethan Kohring Learn More

Chamber Strings

Date: Sat, Feb 20 | Time: 9:15am - 10:00am | Instructor: Andy McDonagh Learn More

Anyone Can Play Guitar

Date: Mon, Feb 22 | Time: 4:00pm - 4:45pm | Instructor: Luke Chandler Learn More

Boomwhacking

Date: Thu, Feb 25 | Time: 5:00pm - 5:45pm | Instructor: Ethan Kohring Learn More

Pickin’/Grinnin’

Date: Fri, Mar 4 | Time: 5:00pm - 5:45pm | Instructor: Andy McDonagh Learn More

Set Up Your Own Guitar

Date: Tue, Mar 8 | Time: 3:00pm - 3:45pm | Instructor: Sean Carolan Learn More

Campfire Songs

Date: Thu, Mar 10 | Time: 6:30pm - 7:15pm | Instructor: Luke Chandler Learn More

Anyone Can Play Guitar

Date: Mon, Mar 14 | Time: 4:00pm - 4:45pm | Instructor: Luke Chandler Learn More

Brass Choir

Date: Wed, Mar 16 | Time: 5:00pm - 6:00pm | Instructor: Rick Jordan Learn More

Ukulele 101

Date: Thu, Mar 17 | Time: 6:00pm - 6:45pm | Instructor: Ethan Kohring Learn More

Chamber Strings

Date: Sat, Mar 19 | Time: 9:15am - 10:00am | Instructor: Andy McDonagh Learn More

Boomwhacking

Date: Thu, Mar 24 | Time: 5:00pm - 5:45pm | Instructor: Ethan Kohring Learn More