Upcoming Events at The Music Room

First Responder’s Challenge

Date: Saturday, August 22 | Time: 8:30a - 2p

Sweet Pea Pet Parade

Date: Sunday, August 30 | Time: 11:30

TMR Talent Show

Date: Saturday, August 15 | Time: 1p

Helen Marlais Workshop For Piano Teachers

Date: Wed, Aug 12 | Time: 10:00a - 2:00p | Instructor: Dr. Helen Marlais Learn More

TMR Talent Show Auditions

Date: Monday, July 27 | Time: 1p - 3p

Come Blow Your Horn

Date: Wed, July 15 | Time: 4:30 - 5:30

Come Blow Your Horn

Date: Wed June 10 | Time: 4:30p

Annual Downtown Palatine Sidewalk Sales

Date: Thursday, June 4; Friday, June 5; and Saturday, June 6. | Time: 10a - 6p Thursday; 10a - 6p Friday; 9a - 6p Saturday.

TMR Academy: Theory Tutor

Date: Thur, May 21 | Time: 6-7p | Instructor: Luke Chandler Learn More

TMR Academy: Recorder Fun!

Date: Tue, May 19 | Time: 5:30-6p | Instructor: Carley La Pointe Learn More